2018 and 2020 Endorsements

(Partial list)

US Senators

Charles Schumer
Kirsten Gillibrand

Westchester County Executive

George Latimer

Westchester County Clerk

Tim Idoni

Bronx Boro President

Ruben Diaz Jr.

State Senators
Jamaal Bailey
Alessandra Biaggi
Shelley Mayer
Andrea Stewart-Cousins
Assembly Members

Thomas Abinanti
Mike Benedetto
Marcos Crespo
Jeffrey Dinowitz
Nathalia Fernandez
Carl Heastie
Steve Otis
Amy Paulin
Gary Pretlow

Westchester County Legislators

Benjamin Boykin
Terry Clements
Christopher Johnson
Damon Maher
Catherine Parker
MaryJane Shimsky
Lyndon Williams

NYC Council Members

Andy Cohen
Mark Gjonaj
Andy King
Ritchie Torres

Yonkers Mayor

Mike Spano

Yonkers Council President

Mike Khader

New Rochelle Mayor

Noam Bramson

Mamaroneck Supervisor

Nancy Seligson

Rye City Mayor

Josh Cohn

Mayor, Hastings-on-Hudson

Peter Swiderski

Mount Vernon Mayor

Shawyn Patterson-Howard

Mount Vernon Comptroller

Deborah Reynolds

Mount Vernon Council President

Lisa Copeland

Trustee, Village of Tuckahoe

Omayra Andino

Coronavirus Update

I know there is a lot of consternation and concern in the community right now. What’s happening is unprecedented; the coronavirus outbreak has led to school and business closings, economic uncertainty, and above all, concerns about public health.